Kontakt

Beratung und Verwaltung im Immobilienbereich

TAK Immobilien AG

Verwaltungen / Bautreuhand


Standort/Postadresse

Worbstrasse 210 - Postfach - 3073 Gümligen


Telefon: 031 336 53 65

E-Mail: info@tak.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 11:30 13:30 - 16:30

Samstag - Sonntag geschlossen

Geschäftsleitung

Bendicht Herrmann

Geschäftsleitung

bendicht.herrmann@tak.ch

031 336 53 52

079 668 00 77

Rolf Neuenschwander

Geschäftsleitung

rolf.neuenschwander@tak.ch

031 336 53 40

079 431 59 66

Pascal Koller

Geschäftsleitung

pascal.koller@tak.ch

031 336 53 64

079 742 36 32

Administration

Marylin Niederhauser

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

marylin.niederhauser@tak.ch

031 336 53 00

verwaltung

René Badertscher

Bewirtschafter

rene.badertscher@tak.ch

031 336 53 74

079 294 71 67

Manuela Feller

Bewirtschafterin

manuela.feller@tak.ch

031 336 53 63

 

Tamara Flückiger

Bewirtschafterin

tamara.flueckiger@tak.ch

031 336 53 60

079 126 35 76

Roger König

Bewirtschafter

roger.koenig@tak.ch

031 336 53 55

 

Rebekka Müller

Bewirtschafterin

rebekka.mueller@tak.ch

031 336 53 02

079 154 91 61

Nicole Müri

Bewirtschafterin

nicole.mueri@tak.ch

031 336 53 62

 

Angela Roncaglioni

Bewirtschafterin

angela.roncaglioni@tak.ch

031 336 53 72

079 155 03 75

Esther Wyser

Bewirtschafterin

esther.wyser@tak.ch

031 336 53 30

079 330 87 47

Benjamin Lanz

Sachbearbeiter

benjamin.lanz@tak.ch

031 336 53 66

 

Patrick Werren

Assistent Bewirtschaftung

patrick.werren@tak.ch

031 336 53 70

 

Yves Zürcher

Praktikant

yves.zuercher@tak.ch

031 336 53 64

 

buchhaltung

Minh Thu Nguyen

Teamleiterin

minhthu.nguyen@tak.ch

031 336 53 18

Cheryl Graf

Sachbearbeiterin

cheryl.graf@tak.ch

031 336 53 21

Maria Matugas

Sachbearbeiterin

maria.matugas@tak.ch

031 336 53 14

Gabriele Neuenschwander

Sachbearbeiterin

gabriele.neuenschwander@tak.ch

031 336 53 54

Sandra Riedi

Sachbearbeiterin

sandra.riedi@tak.ch

031 336 53 16

Beatrice Schmidhauser

Sachbearbeiterin

beatrice.schmidhauser@tak.ch

031 336 53 68